info@peaksline.com +7 (928) 010-38-17 ru en
"Mountains are called those whose soul it for growth" © V. A. Belilovsky

Everest Base Camp. Trekking in Nepal

Trekking to Everest is a well-known and popular route to the highest planetary mountain - Everest (also known as Chomolungma and Sagarmatha). Every year this trekking tour attracts a large number of visitors from all over the world. The beauty of the mountain peaks is fascinating and therefore everyone wants to admire the beauty of Mount Everest with their own eyes. The route is built in such a way that does not require any special climbing skills and technical training. Anyone with minimal fitness skills can participate. The route program is composed by experienced specialists and is designed so that you do not encounter mountain sickness. However, you need to be prepared for long pedestrian crossings up to 6 hours a day. But these walks will delight you. Every day you are waiting for the change of landscapes: the higher in the mountains, the forests are found less and less. They are replaced by an alpine zone, which is not rich in vegetation. And at an altitude of 4500 m - it is almost nonexistent. In addition, you can see the extraordinarily beautiful mountain peak Ama Dablam. This interesting journey will give you a unique opportunity to get acquainted with the life and culture of the small Nepalese people - the Sherpas who inhabit the Himalayas.

Program route:

Day 1: Start trekking - the city of Kathmandu (the capital of Nepal). International flights from almost all directions arrive at the airport. Guides meet tourists at the appointed time and accompany to the hotel. Tourists take a rest and overnight at the hotel for the next crossing.

Day 2: An early start. Departure by a small plane to Lukla to an altitude of 2800 m. Here is located the famous mountain airport. And after a short rest and lunch, the transition to the village Pakding, located below, at an altitude of 2652 m. The road takes an average of 2.5 - 3 hours.

Day 3: Ascent to a height of 3400 m (Namche). The path runs through the village of Monjo. At this altitude, acclimatization to mountain conditions begins, which will last several days. The whole walk will take 5 - 6 hours.

Day 4: Relaxing and addictive to thin mountain air in Namche Bazar. This is an amazing place, a small town, which is located in a mountain amphitheater. Adaptation access to a great height, namely 3780 m. You will see one of the main villages in the Khumbu region - Kumjung, a mountaineering museum. Overnight in Namche.

Day 5: Transfer to the mountain village in the valley Khumbu - Tengboche. The most beautiful place in the Himalayas is located at an altitude of 3867 m. The path to the destination runs along mountain peaks through forests of various species: fir, blue pines, rhododendrons, magnolias and birches. You will be surrounded by extraordinary views from all sides. The whole hike takes up to 6 hours.

Day 6: The next six-hour transition to Dinboche at an altitude of 4358 m runs through picturesque forests with fir, dense thickets of juniper and an unusually beautiful rhododendron. When approaching the destination, numerous vegetation begins to disappear and the high mountains begin.

Day 7: Full rest and exploring the surroundings in Dinboche. Another adaptation exit to an even greater height of up to 5,000 m towards the town of Lobuche. Hiking takes 5-6 hours.

Day 8: Climbing to the village of Gorakshep, which is located at an altitude of 5100 m. The road in case of favorable weather takes no more than 3 hours. Having a little rest and having a snack, we examine the Mecca of mountaineering - Everest Base Camp. Walk at the Khumbu Glacier (its safe part). Overnight in the village.

Day 9: Climbing to the mountain Kala Pattar (5640 m). Early start from the camp to the destination. At the top you need to be before dawn. The transition is not very difficult, but you need to be prepared for the cold. From this mountain the best view of Everest. Tourists take pictures, relax and admire the mountain beauties - Everest, Lhotse, Nuptse and Pumori. Descend to a lower altitude.

Day 10: Return to the height of 4500 m to the place Dinboche. Walk from 4 to 6 hours, taken into account the preparedness of the group.

Day 11: Descend to a height of 3400 m to the popular Namche Bazaar. Recuperation before the next descent.

Day 12: Return to Lukla, where there is a flight to the Kathmandu. Anyone can get acquainted with the famous cultural and historical objects: Hindu temple complex Pashiputinath, sunset on the "Monkey Temple" - Swayambhunath.

Day 13: Reserve day in case of adverse weather.

Day 14: Departure home. You can use the pre-booked transfer to the airport.

Trekking dates in Nepal for the 2020 season

Everest Base Camp. Trekking in Nepal
March - October - 740$

March

April

October

30.03 – 13.04

27.04 – 10.05

12.10 – 26.10

All rights reserved © Peaks Line

info@peaksline.com +7 (928) 010-38-17 ru en
"Горы зовут тех, чья душа им по росту" © В.А. Белиловский

Базовый лагерь Эвереста треккинг по Непалу

Треккинг к Эвересту – известный и популярный маршрут к самой высокой планетарной горе – Эвересту (она же Джомолунгма и Сагарматха). Данный треккинг-тур каждый год привлекает большое количество желающих со всего мира. Красота горных вершин завораживает и поэтому все хотят собственными глазами полюбоваться красотой горы Эверест. Маршрут построен таким образом, что не требует каких-либо специальных альпинистских навыков и технической подготовки. Поучаствовать сможет любой желающий с минимальными навыками физической подготовки. Программа маршрута составлена опытными специалистами и сделана таким образом, чтобы вы не столкнулись с горной болезнью. Однако нужно быть готовым к длительным пешим переходами до 6 часов в день. Но эти прогулки вас порадуют. Ежедневно Вас ждут смены пейзажей: чем выше в горы, тем леса встречаются все реже. Они сменяются альпийской зоной, которая не богата растительностью. А на высоте 4500 м – ее практически нет. Помимо этого, вы сможете увидеть необычайно красивую горную вершину Ама-Даблам. Это интереснейшее путешествие подарит вам уникальную возможность ознакомиться с бытом и культурой с немногочисленной народностью Непала – шерпами, населяющими Гималаи.

Программа маршрута:

День 1: Старт треккинга – город Катманду (столица Непала). В аэропорт прибывают международные рейсы почти всех направлений. Встреча туристов гидами в назначенное время и сопровождение в гостиницу. Отдых и ночь в гостинице для следующего перехода.

День 2: Ранний подъем. Вылет на маленьком самолете в Луклу на высоту 2800 м. Именно здесь расположен знаменитый горный аэропорт. И после непродолжительного отдыха и обеда переход в поселок Пакдинг, расположенный ниже, на высоте 2652 м. Дорога в среднем занимает 2.5 – 3 часа.

День 3: Подъем на высоту 3400 м (Намче). Путь пролегает через деревню Монжо. На данной высоте начинается акклиматизация к горным условиям, которая продлиться несколько дней. Весь пеший поход займет 5 – 6 часов.

День 4: Отдых и привыкание к разреженному горному воздуху в Намче-Базаре. Это удивительное местечко, небольшой городок, который находится в горном амфитеатре. Адаптационный выход на большую высоту, а именно 3780 м. Заглянем в одно из основных селений в районе Кхумбу - Кумджунг, альпинистский музей. Ночь в Намче.

День 5: Переход до горной деревушки в долине Кхумбу - Тенгбоче. Красивейшее местечко в Гималаях расположенно на высоте 3867 м. Путь к пункту назначения пролегает по горным вершинам через леса различных пород: пихты, голубые сосны, рододендроны, магнолии и березы. Вас будут окружать необыкновенные виды со всех сторон. Весь пеший переход занимает до 6 часов.

День 6: Следующий шестичасовой переход до Динбоче на высоте 4358 м пролегает через живописные леса с пихтами, густые чащи можжевельника и необычайно красивого рододендрона. При подходе к месту назначения многочисленная растительность начинает исчезать и начинается высокогорье.

День 7: Полноценный отдых и знакомство с окрестностями в Динбоче. Еще один адаптационный выход на еще большую высоту до 5000 м к местечку Лобуче. Пеший подъем занимает 5-6 часов.

День 8: Подъем до деревни Горакшеп, которая расположена на высоте 5100 м. Дорога при благоприятной погоде занимает не более 3 часов. Немного отдохнув и перекусив, осматриваем Мекку альпинизма - Базовый лагерь Эвереста. Прогулка у ледника Кхумбу (его безопасной части). Ночевка в деревне.

День 9: Подъем на гору Кала Паттар (5640 м). Ранний выход из лагеря к точке назначения. На вершине нужно быть до рассвета. Переход не очень сложный, но нужно быть готовым к холоду. С этой горы наилучший вид на Эверест. Туристы фотографируются, отдыхают и любуются горными красотами - Эверестом, Лхоцзе, Нупцзе и Пумори. Спуск вниз на более низкую высоту.

День 10: Возвращение на высоту 4500 м до места Динбоче. Прогулка от 4 до 6 часов, учитывая подготовленность группы.

День 11: Спуск до высоты 3400 м к популярному Намче-Базар. Восстановление сил перед следующим спуском.

День 12: Возвращение в Луклу, откуда предстоит перелет к месту начала Катманду. Все желающие могут ознакомиться с известными культурно-историческими объектами: индуистский храмовый комплекс Пашипутинатх, закат на "храме обезъян " - Сваямбунатх.

День 13: Резервный день на случай неблагоприятной погоды.

День 14: Вылет домой. Можно воспользоваться заказанным заранее трансфером до аэропорта.

Даты треккинга по Непалу на сезон 2020года

Треккинг к базовому лагерю Эвереста
Март - Октябрь - 49 235 руб.

Март

Апрель

Октябрь

30.03 – 13.04

27.04 – 10.05

12.10 – 26.10

Все права защищены © Peaks Line