info@peaksline.com +7 (928) 010-38-17 ru en
"Mountains are called those whose soul it for growth" © V. A. Belilovsky

Climbing Elbrus from the north - 10-day tour

Восхождение с севера

The climb route to Elbrus from the north runs from Kislovodsk (Stavropol Regiuon) to the popular resort of Gyly-Su of the Kabardino-Balkarian Republic. Among tourists and climbers it is considered technically more difficult than the route to the summit from the south. This is a "wild" route, interesting and fascinating, without civilizational benefits: cable car, snowcat, snowmobile, on a picturesque landscape, with full immersion in the unique beauty of the nature of the Caucasus Mountains. Tourists with a walk walk up to one of the chosen peaks of Mount Elbrus: east or west (way longer for 3 hours), given the preparedness of tourists and weather conditions.

Route program:

Day 1. Starting the route to Elbrus from the north - Kislovodsk.

You can arrive at the starting point in various ways: by personal transport, by train, by plane to Mineralnye Vody, and from there by train, taxi or pre-booked transfer. On the day before the ascent from 13.00 to 14.30 at the terminal, tourists are met by a guide who helps to stay at the hotel, choose the necessary equipment.

Day 2. At the appointed time, tourists and their belongings, products, equipment immersed in an off-road vehicle leave the hotel to the base camp, which is at an altitude of 2,550 m. The whole journey takes 3 hours and runs through the village of Kichi-Balyk (Kichibalyk village and Khasaut) of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic. From the SUV, tourists admire the beauty of the Caucasus Mountains. Several stops for rest and photography are provided on the way. Of the sights: famous and popular in the Caucasus therapeutic mineral baths Gili-Su, a bubbling forty-meter waterfall Sultan and healing springs.

Day 3. Transfer of the basic outfit (mountain boots, cats, ice ax, down jacket) to the upper camp, which is located at the top of 3750 m. Returning to the base camp, the instructor will show an interesting landmark - the Valley of Stone Mushrooms located on Alatyr mountain. This is a relatively flat surface in the form of a diamond with original figures of stone, which are a bit like mushrooms. Rest in the lower mountaineering camp.

Day 4. Transfer to the upper camp. Hiking with rest takes 6 - 7 hours. This is the first high-altitude acclimatization.

Day 5. The acclimatization exit is at an altitude of 4800 m to the Lenz rocks. The melting of ice in this area caused the formation of cracks. Their overcoming (distance of 500 m) occurs in conjunction with the cats and fastened to the rope. The rules of movement in pairs are told by the instructor, who also determines the speed of the movement of the group and the physical preparation of tourists.

Day 6. A good rest. Free time. Preparatory activities.

Day 7. The day of ascent. Start from the alpine camp - 01:00 am in full gear. The average duration of the ascent to Elbrus is 10-12 hours. Meeting dawn over all the mountains of the Caucasus. The established arrival time to the top is around 13:00, where tourists can take pictures, relax and have a bite to eat. The return trip to the alpine camp at 4 pm - 5 pm (will take 4 - 5 hours). Dinner. Overnight in the upper camp.

Day 8. Descent to the base alpine camp. The final results of the group. Walking to healing springs, removing fatigue in the bath.

Reserve day in case of bad weather.

Day 9. The final stage includes: return and short stay at the hotel, a festive event with graduation diplomas and national Caucasian hospitality. Second spare day.

Day 10. Departure from Kislovodsk home. You can get to the terminal of Mineralnye Vody by train, taxi or transfer from the hotel. 

The price includes:

  • Group transfer: Minvody airport - Kislovodsk and back. On the first day we meet all flights until 14.30. On the last day of the tour you will be brought to the airport by 10:30.
  • Hotel accommodation in Kislovodsk, 2 nights, 2-bed and 3-bed accommodation.
  • Transfer from Kislovodsk to Gily-Su glade (with good road conditions, usually from mid-June until the end of the season in October - to our base camp on Polana Emmanuel) and back.
  • Accompanying the main guide during the whole program (from the airport to the airport) and assistant guides for climbing at the rate of 1 guide for 3 clients.
  • Accommodation in tents on the Gily-Su glade (2500 m) and in a hut in the assault camp (380 m).
  • Services porters for lifting gas and food from the base camp to the upper camp.
  • Three meals a day during the ascent. Cook services included !.
  • Three meals a day in Kislovodsk, starting with dinner on the first day of the tour.
  • Group equipment (public rope, carbines, ice-drills, first-aid kit).
  • The fee for visiting the National Park "Elbrus".
  • Certificate of ascent for each participant.

The price does not include:

  • Travel from your place of residence to the airport of Mineralnye Vody and back.
  • The costs associated with changing the program according to your desire: transfer from the base camp or from the Gily-Su glade to Kislovodsk, room and board at the hotel.
  • Rental of personal equipment (cats, ice ax, safety system, sticks, sleeping bag, etc.).
  • Personal expenses: individual transfers from / to the airport, single hotel accommodation, a bath in the Base Camp, porters' services for lifting personal cargo.
  • Climbing insurance.

Notes:

* The price of the package of services includes one attempt to climb. An attempt is considered to leave the group with guides from the shelter no later than 05:00 and rise to a height of at least 4,200 meters. If the attempt was not used on the planned day of ascent (due to bad weather), then the next one (reserve day) is used at no additional charge.

** We will make every effort to ensure that the ascent took place, but we can not guarantee 100% success. If the ascent was prevented by insufficient physical fitness of the participant or adverse weather conditions, the organization does not pay any compensation.

Dates of climbing Elbrus for the season of 2020

Climbing Elbrus from the north - 10-day tour

Standart - €990

April - May

June

July

August

September-

October

24.04 - 03.05*

01.05 - 10.05*

15.05 - 24.05

29.05 – 07.06

19.06 – 28.06

03.07 – 12.07

17.07 – 26.07

31.0709.08

14.08 – 23.08

28.08 – 06.09

04.09 - 13.09

11.09 - 20.09

18.09 - 27.09

25.09 - 04.10

02.10 - 11.10

* - climbing with ski descent is possible on these dates

All rights reserved © Peaks Line

info@peaksline.com +7 (928) 010-38-17 ru en
"Горы зовут тех, чья душа им по росту" © В.А. Белиловский

Маршрут Восхождения на Эльбрус с севера – 10 дней

Восхождение с севера

Маршрут Восхождения на Эльбрус с севера пролегает от Кисловодска (Ставрополье) через Карачаево-Черкесскую республику до популярного курорта Джилы-Су Кабардино-Балкарской республики. Среди туристов и альпинистов он считается технически более сложным, чем маршрут подъема на вершину с юга. Это «дикий» маршрут, интересный и увлекательный, без цивилизационных благ: канатки, ратрака, снегохода, по живописному ландшафту, с полным погружением в неповторимые красоты природы Кавказских гор.Туристы с гидом пешком поднимаются на одну из выбранных ими вершин Эльбруса: восточную или западную (путь дольше на 3 часа), учитывая подготовленность туристов и условия погоды.

День 1. Старт маршрута на Эльбрус с севера – г. Кисловодск.

Пребыть в начальный пункт можно различными способами: на личном автотранспорте, на поезде, на самолете до Минеральных вод, а оттуда на электричке, такси или заранее заказанном трансфере. В день накануне восхождения с 13.00 до 14.30 на аэровокзале туристов встречает гид, который помогает разместиться в отеле, выбрать необходимое снаряжение.

День 2. В назначенное время туристы и их вещи, продукты, снаряжение, погруженные во внедорожник, выезжают из гостиницы к базовому лагерю, который находится на высоте 2550 м. Весь путь занимает ___ часа и пролегает через сельское поселение Кичи-Балык (села Кичибалык и Хасаут) Карачаево-Черкесской республики. Из внедорожника туристы любуются красотами Кавказских гор. В пути предусмотрено несколько остановок для отдыха и фотографирования. Из достопримечательностей: известные и популярные на Кавказе лечебные минеральные ванны Джилы-Су, бурлящий сорокометровый водопад Султан и целебные источники.

День 3. Перенос основного обмундирования (горные ботинки, кошки, ледоруб, пуховая куртка) в верхний лагерь, который располагается на вершине 3750 м. Возвращаясь в базовый лагерь, инструктор покажет интересную достопримечательность – Долину Каменных грибов, расположенную на горе Алатырь. Это относительно ровная поверхность в виде ромба с оригинальными фигурами из камня, которые немного похожи на грибы. Отдых в нижнем альплагере.

День 4. Переезд в верхний лагерь. Пеший подъем с отдыхом займет 6 – 7 часов. Это первая высотная акклиматизация.

День 5. Акклиматизационный выход налегке на высоту 4800 м до скал Ленца. Таяние льдов на данном участке вызвало образование трещин.  Их преодоление (расстояние 500 м) происходит в связке с надетыми кошками и пристегнутыми к веревке. Правила движения в парах рассказывает инструктор, который также определяет скорость движения группы и физ.подготовку туристов.

День 6. Полноценный отдых. Свободное время. Подготовительные мероприятия.

День 7. День восхождения. Старт из альплагеря = 01:00 ночи в полной экипировке. Средняя продолжительность подъема на Эльбрус  10-12 часов. Встреча рассвета над всеми горами Кавказа. Установленное время прибытия на вершину около 13:00, где туристы могут сфотографироваться, отдохнуть и перекусить. Обратный путь в альплагерь в 16.00 – 17.00 (займет 4 – 5 часов). Ужин. Ночевка в верхнем лагере.

День 8. Спуск в базовый альплагерь. Итоговые результаты группы. Прогулки к целебным источникам, снятие усталости в бани.

Резервный день на случай непогоды.

День 9. Заключительный этап включает: возвращение и краткосрочное пребывание в отеле, праздничное мероприятие с получением дипломов об окончании и национальным кавказским гостеприимством. Второй запасной день.

День 10. Отъезд из Кисловодска домой. Добраться до аэровокзала Минеральных Вод можно на электричке, такси или трансфере из гостиницы.

В стоимость входят:

  • Групповой трансфер: аэропорт Минводы - Кисловодск и обратно. В первый день мы встречаем все рейсы до 14.30. В последний день тура вас привезут в аэропорт к 10:30.
  • Проживание в гостинице в г. Кисловодске, 2 ночи,  2-местное и 3-местное размещение.
  • Трансфер из г. Кисловодск на поляну Джилы-Су (при хорошем состоянии дороги, как правило с середины июня до завершения сезона в октябре, -  до нашего базового альплагеря на Поляне Эммануэля) и обратно.
  • Сопровождение основного гида в течение всей программы (от аэропорта- до аэропорта) и ассистенты гиды на восхождение из расчета 1 гид на 3 клиентов.
  • Проживание в палатках на поляне Джилы-Су (2500 м) и в хижине в штурмовом лагере (380 м).
  • Услуги портеры для подъема газа и продуктов питания из базового лагеря в верхний лагерь.
  • Трехразовое питание во время восхождения. Услуги повара включены!.
  • Трехразовое питание в Кисловодске, начиная с ужина в первый день тура.
  • Групповое снаряжение (общественная веревка, карабины, ледобуры, аптечка).
  • Плата за посещение Национального парка «Приэльбрусье».
  • Сертификат о восхождении для каждого участника.

В стоимость не входят:

  • Проезд от места вашего проживания до аэропорта Минеральных вод и обратно.
  • Расходы, связанные с изменением программы по вашему желанию: трансфер из базового лагеря или с поляны Джилы-Су в Кисловодск, проживание и питание в отеле.
  • Аренда личного снаряжения (кошки, ледоруб, страховочная система, палки, спальник и пр.).
  • Личные расходы: индивидуальные трансферы из/в аэропорт, одноместное размещение в отеле, баня в Базовом лагере, услуги портеров для подъема личного груза.
  • Альпинистская страховка.

Примечания:

* В стоимость пакета услуг включена одна попытка восхождения. Попыткой считается выход группы вместе с гидами из приюта не позднее 05:00 и подъем на высоту не менее 4200 метров. Если попытка не была использована в запланированный день восхождения (из-за непогоды), то без дополнительной оплаты используется следующий (резервный день).

** Мы приложим все усилия для того, чтобы восхождение состоялось, однако не можем гарантировать 100% успеха. Если восхождению помешала недостаточная физическая подготовленность участника или неблагоприятные погодные условия, организация не выплачивает никаких компенсаций.

Даты восхождений на Эльбрус на сезон 2020 года

Восхождение на Эльбрус с севера - 10-дневный тур

Апрель - Октябрь - 55 000 руб.

Апрель-Май

Июнь

Июль

Август

Сентябрь-Октябрь

24.04 - 03.05*

01.05 - 10.05*

15.05 - 24.05

29.05 – 07.06

19.06 – 28.06

03.07 – 12.07

17.07 – 26.07

31.0709.08

14.08 – 23.08

28.08 – 06.09

04.09 - 13.09

11.09 - 20.09

18.09 - 27.09

25.09 - 04.10

02.10 - 11.10

*Восхождения с лыжным спуском возможны в эти даты

Все права защищены © Peaks Line